Learn the Capitals of the world Nations

To learn the Capitals, Nations should be grouped together by Continents.

The games include Nations recognized by the United Nations. The correct name of Capital is shown on the map with the symbol (*) , that in most cases is in Spanish, but sometimes in the language of the country. In these cases, we have added the script in Spanish.

On the Nations which have more than one Capital (an official and other seat of government) the correct answer will be the official capital (Ofi), we have outlined on the map.

While some geographers consider the landmass formed by Europe and Asia as a single continent, Eurasia, in games we will consider Europe and Asia as two separate continents.

Oceanía Asia Europa África América del Sur América Central América del Norte